Community

UKHarvest Recipes

Here you can discover some of our favourite and most loved left over food recipes for you to try at home.

You can also check out our Hairy Harvester cook along videos on our UKHarvest youtube channel

Healthy

Frittata

Monday, 21st Mar 22
Baking and Sweets

Banana Pancakes with fruit and yoghurt

Wednesday, 2nd Mar 22
Baking and Sweets

Apple & Prune Turnover

Thursday, 10th Feb 22

Rice

Wednesday, 26th Jan 22
Vegetarian/Vegan

Rainbow Stir Fry Sauce

Monday, 24th Jan 22
Christmas Leftovers!

Bubble & Squeak

Tuesday, 21st Dec 21
Christmas Leftovers!

Mince Pie Tiffin

Sunday, 19th Dec 21
Christmas Leftovers!

Chicken/Turkey Curry

Wednesday, 15th Dec 21
Christmas Leftovers!

Leek, Cheese and Potato Pie

Wednesday, 15th Dec 21
Christmas Leftovers!

Chunky Veg Soup

Wednesday, 15th Dec 21
Vegetarian/Vegan

Rainbow Stir Fry

Friday, 12th Nov 21
Slow cooker

Sausage Casserole

Wednesday, 20th Oct 21
Vegetarian/Vegan

Roasted Veg & Chickpea Cous Cous

Wednesday, 30th Jun 21
Vegetarian/Vegan

Split Pea Dhal with Flatbread

Tuesday, 18th May 21
Baking and Sweets

Sweet Potato Brownies

Thursday, 18th Mar 21
Baking and Sweets

Chocolate Florentines

Wednesday, 16th Dec 20
Kid Friendly

Freeze your milk!

Monday, 14th Dec 20
Kid Friendly

Zero Waste Herb Bombs

Thursday, 10th Dec 20
Kid Friendly

Pot-Roasted Pheasant

Thursday, 10th Dec 20
Kid Friendly

Wrap Tortilla Crisps

Wednesday, 4th Nov 20
Vegetarian/Vegan

Pumpkin Soup

Tuesday, 27th Oct 20
Vegetarian/Vegan

Pumpkin Hummus and Crisps

Friday, 23rd Oct 20
Vegetarian/Vegan

Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

Friday, 16th Oct 20
Baking and Sweets

Apple Tart

Friday, 2nd Oct 20
Healthy

Chicken & Vegetable Soup

Tuesday, 29th Sep 20
Vegetarian/Vegan

Five-a-day Veggie Pie

Friday, 25th Sep 20
Healthy

Chicken and Vegetable Stir Fry

Friday, 28th Aug 20
Vegetarian/Vegan

Banana, Yogurt & Honey Ice Cream

Monday, 24th Aug 20
Vegetarian/Vegan

Raspberry, Mango and Banana Smoothie

Monday, 24th Aug 20